Billing for your Aura database continues until you have deleted it. To do so:
- Open the Aura console.
- Click the name of the database you wish to delete.
- Click the Settings tab.
- Click the Delete button.
The system will prompt you to confirm deletion, after which your database will be destroyed. Please note, that once you delete your database all backups are also deleted. There is not a way to recover data from a deleted Aura database.